GETEA Area Chairpersons

Please review the GETEA Area Map and then look below to find the chairperson's contact information for your area.

Important Area Chair Information

Area 1

Jeff Wyrick
Gilmer High School

Area 2

Travis Hodges
Lambert High School

Area 3

Kameron Pence
Collins Hill High School

Area 4

Jessica Walker
Hart County High School

Area 5

Blaire Booth
East Coweta Middle School

Area 6

Ezra Thompson
Arabia Mountain High School

Area 7


Area 8

Mark Flowers
Burke County High School


Area 9

Mbonya Meyes
Rothschild Leadership Academy

Area 10

Aileen Jackson
Peach County High School

Area 11

Cliff Kicklighter
Effingham County Career Academy

Area 12

David Pridgen
Irwin County High School

Area 13

Cammie Lund
Lowndes High School



Offical GETEA Twitter Feed


Focus of the Month

August 2016

Register for conference and nominate someone for an award and for office today!

Every month, GETEA will provide information on an area of content teachers should consider focusing on in the classroom.


Join our Social Networks

Contact the Webmaster

Please contact the Webmaster if you have any questions or concerns about the content of the website.

You may contact the Webmaster at

Cheap Web Hosting | Dedicated Hosting | Ecommerce Web Hosting